Skip to main content

Milan Special School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Search Login
Special Populations » Special Populations at Milan Special School District

Special Populations at Milan Special School District

Lynn Gonzales, Supervisor of Special Populations and Student Support
1165 S. Main St.
Milan, TN 38358
731-686-0844
 
Milan Special School District has a coordinator in each building for the special populations program.  They are a liaison between classroom teachers, students, parents, and administration. 
 
Special Populations Coordinators:
 
Related Services Personnel:
Speech Language Pathologists-Jodie Scott scottj@milanssd.org  and Jennifer Harris harrisj@milanssd.org
Occupational Therapist-Renee Nelson nelson@milanssd.org
Physical Therapist Assistant-Scarlet Bailey baileys@milanssd.org
School Psychologist-Sarah Ford fords@milanssd.org
Mental Health Counselor-Connie Presgrove presgrovec@milanssd.org